Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Bidon, existe meme photo sur un site pour trans escort

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    crisderos
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    I met Niki few weeks ago. But still I can’t forget those moments. The way she passionates, her sexy touches is really memorable. She has a real beauty with sensual touches. Really miss you Niki.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    7 hours

    Price:

    1450 EUR
    Gordar
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    It is Always a pleasure to meet AnjaDelux. I am a regulare and i Always will come back to her. I saw also other Providers in Manhattan but Anja is sweet, funny, smart, sexy and it is Always a surprice what Kind of toys she comes over. AnjaDelux i see you next time for my Escort and dinner date in Manhattan

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    New York (New York)

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Rick
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    not worth a dam just a pain in the ass aarrive late, did not want to do but bj

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Cascais

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    henry
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    I'm very disappointed. Some are pictures of her. It's not nearly like in photos. It's not worth the money. I don't recommend

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    ahmad
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    When I saw this girl I was amazed ... amazed at how much better her face on the photos. In real life she looks older and not so cute. Girls, stop fooling us with beautiful photo processing. I want to see how you look for real, I do not like surprises.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    Chris
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Real girl)))Culture,beauty,So hot and sexy baby, see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Daniel
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Putanginang ito! THis is a Clickbait-and-switch! Gurang ang dadating.

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Manila

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    Manilaboy
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    this girl blowed my mind , she is verry natural , beautiful and patient . i liked the most

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    fuzzy
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Oh Bella!
    I wish i met you when i was young.
    Absolutely stunning women. Looks even better in real life. Those juicy boobs and phat ass! This girl knows how to please a men.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 USD
    SonnyD
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Betty is a woman with a lot sesibility , great forms and awsome body.
    She's real, sweet, fancy, warm, and she made the best blowjobs I ever had... she love gentelmans and gifts, that's why I pamper her with a gifts...
    Perfect escort, belive me. TOP 1 Betty!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    2h hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    George
    2019.06.11
  • REVIEW

    Its Fake photo!!!!! Fake fake fake!!! Im from Germany. Everywhere deception in Russia. Stop it!!

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting duration:

    23-00 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Geremy
    2019.06.11
  • REVIEW

    Hello I am Carsten from Germany

    I really want to met you, to make you cum for one hole day. Is this possible? We can met us in Köln/Cologne, I will pay your travel Costs too and 1250 € then. If you want for sure. Best wishes Carsten

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Cologne

    Meeting duration:

    1 days

    Price:

    1250 EUR
    CarstenWagner
    2019.06.10
  • REVIEW

    Awesome time. Very affectionate. Highly recommended.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Mark
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW

    demande l'envoi d'un transcash, pour donner l'adresse du rendez-vous. Donc c'est une escoquerie

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    julien
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW

    I met giorgiabell last night we passionately removed our clothes the kissed which made me hard on then we tried different positions I grabbed her little cushions which entice me more I enjoyed every moment don't miss her hope to see her soon

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Mr hardon
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW


    beautiful meeting and superbly welcomed. a social time, not in a hurry. I'll come back and see her longer. French.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Braşov

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 RON
    Le Français
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW

    This was my best experience in Los Angles. Mimi looks amazing, a very pleasant companion, you can spend all night long unnoticed with her and want more

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Los Angeles (California)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 USD
    sam
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW

    The correct word is "delicious." Bruna is a legitimate Brazilian, sculpted body, without marks.
    It has a big but very tasty butt.
    We had our meeting and it was wonderful.

    I recommend.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Parkland (Florida)

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    1300 USD
    Willians Antony
    2019.06.09
  • REVIEW

    Bruna is a spectacle, beautiful, smelling, perfect body. Elá is very polite, her place is very clean and beautiful.
    It was an excellent investment.

    I recommend.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Parkland (Florida)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    700 USD
    Cat Miami
    2019.06.08
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter